Tuesday, January 5, 2010


Bulgaria, officially the Republic of Bulgaria is a country in the Balkans in south-eastern Europe. Bulgaria borders five other countries: Romania, Serbia, the Republic of Macedonia , Greece and Turkey. The Black Sea defines the extent of the country to the east.
With a territory of 110,994 square kilometers, Bulgaria ranks as the third largest state in Southeast Europe.

I absolutely adore this postcard! thank you so much, Paola! :)))

1 comment: